Announcement

author

REMINDER: 2018 Spring Development Sessions (Hockey 3/4 Players only born in 2010-11)

Posted by Chilliwack Minor Hockey Association on Apr 09 2018 at 04:56PM PDT

We have had a tremendous response to our upcoming development sessions. There are still a few spots available.

Please click here to sign your player up.

Please note that a valid credit card will be required to complete registration.

Single Session Cost $25 per session Please select Individual Sessions

8 Session Pack $175.00 Please select 8 sessions

Unlimited $325.00 No need to select sessions

April 14 Saturday TR2 10:45am to 11:45am Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
April 15 Sunday TR2 1:30pm to 2:30pm Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
April 21 Saturday TR2 10:45am to 11:45am Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
April 22 Sunday TR2 1:30pm to 2:30pm Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
April 28 Saturday TR2 10:45am to 11:45am Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
April 29 Sunday TR2 1:30pm to 2:30pm Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
May 5 Saturday TR2 10:45am to 11:45am Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
May 6 Sunday TR2 1:30pm to 2:30pm Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
May 12 Saturday TR2 10:45am to 11:45am Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
May 13 Sunday TR2 1:30pm to 2:30pm Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
May 26 Saturday TR2 10:45am to 11:45am Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
May 27 Sunday TR2 1:30pm to 2:30pm Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
June 2 Saturday TR2 10:45am to 11:45am Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
June 3 Sunday TR2 1:30pm to 2:30pm Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
June 9 Saturday TR2 10:45am to 11:45am Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)
June 10 Sunday TR2 1:30pm to 2:30pm Hockey 3/4 (2010-2011)