U13 - Peewee - Chilliwack Peewee A2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Prospera Centre Red Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Prospera Centre Red Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Prospera Centre Red Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Prospera Centre Red Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Prospera Centre Red Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Prospera Centre Red Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Prospera Centre Red Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 (formerly PCR) Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 (formerly PCR) Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 (formerly PCR) Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 (formerly PCR) Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sun, Dec. 29, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sat, Feb. 01, 2020 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sat, Feb. 08, 2020 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Sat, Feb. 15, 2020 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Mar. 02, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Mon, Mar. 09, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Wed, Mar. 11, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started