U9 - Hockey 4 - Chilliwack Novice Major C1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Prospera Centre Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Notes
Prospera Centre Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Notes
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared ice with H4.3
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Fri, Oct. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared ice with H3.3
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sun, Oct. 06, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Full ice
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Shared ice with 4.3
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared ice with 3.3
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Shared ice with 4.3
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Shared ice with 4.4
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Shared ice with 4.3
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared ice with 4.2
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared ice with 4.4 (Development ice)
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Shared ice with 4.2
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Shared ice with 3.1
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared ice with 4.2
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Fri, Nov. 01, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared ice with 3.2
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Shared ice with 4.4
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Shared ice with 4.2
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared ice with 3.3
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Shared ice with 3.3
Prospera Centre Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared ice with 4.3 - Development
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Shared ice with 4.4
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Shared ice with 4.4
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared ice with 3.1 - Natalie
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Added practice
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM Full Ice
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Shared ice with 4.4
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Shared ice with 4.2 (Development with Denis)
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Shared ice with 4.2
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Shared ice with 4.3
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Shared ice with 4.3
Prospera Centre Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared ice with 4.4 (Development)
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM Full ice practice
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Shared ice with 4.3
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Shared ice with 4.4
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Pond Hockey with 4.4
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared ice with 4.2
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sat, Feb. 08, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Shared ice with 4.2
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM Shared ice with 4.2- pond hockey game
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared ice with 4.3
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Shared ice with 4.2
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Pond hockey with 4.3
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared ice with 3.3
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Shared ice with 4.4
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sun, Mar. 01, 2020 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM Full Ice
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Shared ice with 4.3
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Wed, Mar. 04, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Pond hockey with 4.3
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Sun, Mar. 08, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Shared ice with 3.2
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Shared ice with 3.3


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started