U13 - Peewee - Chilliwack Peewee A3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Oct. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Prospera Centre Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Prospera Centre Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Nov. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Prospera Centre Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Dec. 06, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Jan. 10, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Prospera Centre Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Prospera Centre Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 3 Fri, Mar. 06, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Mar. 08, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started