U11 - Atom - Chilliwack U11-C2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Oct. 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Dec. 08, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Dec. 15, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Dec. 19, 2020 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Dec. 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Dec. 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Jan. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Jan. 09, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Jan. 12, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Jan. 16, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Jan. 19, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Jan. 23, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Jan. 26, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Jan. 30, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Feb. 02, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Feb. 06, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Feb. 09, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Feb. 13, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Feb. 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Feb. 20, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Feb. 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Feb. 27, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Mar. 02, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Mar. 06, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary) Tue, Mar. 09, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Mar. 13, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Upcoming Practices


Chilliwack Coliseum 1 Blue (Primary)

Tue, Mar. 09, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Sardis Sports Complex 1

Sat, Mar. 13, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started