U15 - Bantam - Chilliwack U15-A1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Oct. 06, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Fri, Oct. 09, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Sun, Oct. 11, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Oct. 13, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Oct. 15, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Oct. 20, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Logan Lake Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 23, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Logan Lake Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Logan Lake Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Logan Lake Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Chilliwack Coliseum 2 Red (Secondary) Wed, Nov. 18, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Nov. 24, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Dec. 08, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Dec. 15, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Dec. 17, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Dec. 19, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Dec. 22, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Dec. 29, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Jan. 05, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Jan. 07, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Jan. 09, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Jan. 12, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Jan. 14, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Jan. 16, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Jan. 19, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Jan. 23, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Jan. 26, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Jan. 28, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Jan. 30, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Feb. 02, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Feb. 04, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Feb. 06, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Feb. 09, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Feb. 11, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Feb. 13, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Feb. 16, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Feb. 18, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Feb. 20, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Feb. 23, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Feb. 25, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Feb. 27, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Mar. 02, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Mar. 04, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Mar. 06, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Tue, Mar. 09, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 2 Thu, Mar. 11, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sardis Sports Complex 1 Sat, Mar. 13, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Upcoming Practices


Sardis Sports Complex 1

Tue, Mar. 09, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sardis Sports Complex 2

Thu, Mar. 11, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sardis Sports Complex 1

Sat, Mar. 13, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started