U7 - Hockey 2 - U7-C1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Natalie Baird Manager nat_dickenson@hotmail.com
Tim Christie Head Coach Timchristie3218@gmail.com
Meghan Cavanagh Assistant Coach Meghan.cavanagh7@gmail.com
David Williams Assistant Coach David.jimspizza@gmail.com
Chris Gale Safety (HCSP) chrisgale@hotmail.com
Justin Baird On Ice Helper justin_baird@hotmail.com
Keenan Grant On Ice Helper Keenantsgrant@gmail.com
Bob Grant On Ice Helper
Christopher Doak Manager/On ice helper christopherdoak1@gmail.com
250-307-8340
Brandon Fentie Head Coach bjfentie@gmail.com
604-316-8323
Rick Landreville Safety HCSP/On ice helper trlandreville@hotmail.com
604-819-2446
Aaron Portman Assistant Coach aaron_portman7@hotmail.com
Brad Mcinally on ice helper bmcinally@gmail.com
Richard Krahn ASST Coach/Safety HCSP r_krahn@hotmail.com
Kelvin Monteiro Assistant Coach kelvinmonteiro@live.com
Ryan Leong Assistant Coach rqholdingsltd@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information